INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

Crestron International

Crestron International
Oude Keerbergsebaan 2
B-2820
Rijmenam
Belgium


Phone 1: +32.15.50.99.50
Fax: +32.15.50.99.40
Email: info@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.eu

Crestron Benelux

Crestron Benelux
Oude Keerbergsebaan 2
B-2820
Rijmenam
Belgium


Phone 1: +32.15.50.99.51
Fax: +32.15.50.99.40
URL: http://www.crestron.be

Crestron Ireland

Crestron Ireland
Office 104, Premier Business Center
Unit 3013, Lake Drive
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland


Phone 1: +353.0.146.93.701
Fax: +353.0.146.93.303
Email: ireland@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.ie

Crestron UK

Crestron UK
Munro House
Portsmouth Road
Cobham, Surrey KT11 1TF
United Kingdom


Phone 1: +44.845.873.8787
Fax: +44.845.873.8788
Email: uk@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.co.uk

Crestron UK - Northern Office

Crestron UK - Northern Office
LN21 Armstrong House
Robin Hood Airport
Doncaster DN9 3GA
United Kingdom


Phone 1: +44.0.130.280.2260
URL: http://www.crestron.eu

Crestron UK Scotland

Crestron UK Scotland
Crestron Scotland
Wesfarm Court
Glasgow G72 7TU
Scotland

Mobile: +44.7894 513842
Phone: +44.845 873 8787
Fax: +44.845 873 8788
Phone 1: +44.845.873.8787
Email: Scott@crestron.co.uk
URL: http://www.crestron.eu

Crestron Germany

Crestron Germany
Ringstrasse 1
89081
Ulm-LEHR
Germany


Phone 1: +49 .731.96.28.10
Fax: +49 ,731.96.28.150
Email: germany@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.de

Crestron Iberica

Crestron Iberica
C/ Teseo 31
28027 Madrid
Spain


Phone 1: +34 (0) 917 41 84 15
Fax: +34 (0) 917 41 84 15
Email: spain@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.es

Crestron Italia S.R.L.

Crestron Italia S.R.L.
Via Vicenza, 2 (mailing address)
Via Verona 16 (store location)
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio
Milano
Italy


Phone 1: +39.02.92.14.81.85
Fax: +39.02.92.72.97.70
Email: italia@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.it

Crestron France

Crestron France
31 Rue Des Hautes Patures
92000 Nanterre
Paris
France


Phone 1: +33.1.47.91.00.00
Fax: +33.1.47.91.00.99
Email: france@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.fr

Crestron Russia

Crestron Russia
Kolodezniy pereulok, 3,
bld. 25, office 5309
Moscow
Russian Federation

Contact: Serge Philippo
Phone 1: +749.572.455.27
Email: SPhilippo@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.ru

Crestron Middle East

Crestron Middle East
Business Central Towers B1802/03/04
Dubai Internet City
P.O. Box 502494
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Vincent Philippo
Phone 1: +971.4 434 5310
Fax: +971.4.368.82.21
Email: vphilippo@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.eu

Crestron Saudi Arabia

Crestron Saudi Arabia
P.O. Box 50184
Al Madina Road, Kilo 14
Jeddah 21523
Saudi Arabia

Contact: Vincent Philippo
Phone 1: +966.502.794.665
Email: vphilippo@crestron.eu
URL: http://www.crestron.eu